Phone: (508) 588-8881
510 Westgate Dr. Brockton, MA

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I have gone here a few times and each time I go, I bring different people. I always have a wonderful time, and I'll continue to go as often as I can!!

Susan 

I have gone here a few times and each time I go, I bring different people. I always have a wonderful time, and I'll continue to go as often as I can!!

Sep 12, 2018

I go here all the time but my experience recently has been a slower kitchen. The food tastes good & a good selection but it took over 25 minutes for a

Anonymous 

I go here all the time but my experience recently has been a slower kitchen. The food tastes good & a good selection but it took over 25 minutes for an appetizer. My sushi has always been very good and it comes out extremely quickly.

Aug 10, 2018

Everyone was so so nice and hospitable I felt like I was at home. The food was amazing and the chef was so funny I didn’t want to stop watching not

Molly Holbrook 

Everyone was so so nice and hospitable I felt like I was at home. The food was amazing and the chef was so funny I didn’t want to stop watching not even for a picture. Can’t wait to come back.

May 06, 2018

Fantastic! My favorite place. We loved the Yamato hibachi and the Ninja drink. The cook and entertainment were excellent. We'll be back.

Christian 

Fantastic! My favorite place. We loved the Yamato hibachi and the Ninja drink. The cook and entertainment were excellent. We'll be back.

Aug 08, 2017

We both love this place. We first went only for sushi but the Hibachi looked like so much fun. Now we always sit over there, good times with friends a

Chris and Mary 

We both love this place. We first went only for sushi but the Hibachi looked like so much fun. Now we always sit over there, good times with friends and good staff like Tony, Andy and Wendy! I highly recommend the Mai Tais with the steak and shrimp combo. Mary loves the tropical martinis and salmon Hibachi

Feb 17, 2015

By far the best hibachi restaurant I've ever been to and the service is great. Definitely my favorite restaurant

Jessica 

By far the best hibachi restaurant I've ever been to and the service is great. Definitely my favorite restaurant

Oct 21, 2014

You have to try this place. YOu won't be disappointed. Reasonably priced and very fresh food. STaff also very friendly and entertainin

Caroline 

You have to try this place. YOu won't be disappointed. Reasonably priced and very fresh food. STaff also very friendly and entertainin

Jun 26, 2014

I come here at least once a week and have never has anything but a positive experience. Tony is always great as is the rest of the staff. I recommend

Lara 

I come here at least once a week and have never has anything but a positive experience. Tony is always great as is the rest of the staff. I recommend it to everyone.

May 18, 2014

Yamato Japanese Steakhouse & Sushi 508-588-8881 510 Westgate Dr. Brockton MA, USA 4.9 5.0 8 8 I have gone here a few times and each time I go, I bring different people. I always have a wonderful time, and I'll continue to go as often as I can!!